INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL PSYCHOLOGY

Staff

Prof. Dr. Bernhard A. Sabel
Director Institute of Medical Psychology

Tel.: 0391-67-21800
imp@med.ovgu.de

 

Name Office E-Mail
Alber, Raimund    
Dr.Bîlc, Mirela-Ioana 0391-67-21807 mirela-ioana.bilc@med.ovgu.de
Fähse, Sarah 0391-6721806  
Heinrich, Sandra 0391-67-21809 sandra.heinrich@med.ovgu.de
Huber, Carl C. 0391-67-21808  
Johnsen, Eileen 0391-67-21808 eileen.johnsen@med.ovgu.de
Kresinski, Anton 0391-67-21808  
Matzke, Steffi 0391-67-21800 steffi.matzke@med.ovgu.de
Dr. Prilloff, Sylvia 0391-67-21802 sylvia.prilloff@med.ovgu.de
Reuter, Beate 0391-67-21804 beate.reuter@med.ovgu.de
Tawik, Mohamed 0391-67-21806 mohamed.tawfik@med.ovgu.de
Wagner, Sebastian     
Werner, Uta    
Dr. Wetzel, Andrea 0391-67-21805 andrea.wetzel@med.ovgu.de
Wu, Zheng 0391-67-21813 zheng.wu@med.ovgu.de
Xu, Jiahua 0391-67-21813 jiahua.xu@med.ovgu.de
Zhang, Enqi 0391-67-21813 enqi.zhang@med.ovgu.de
Zhou, Wanshu 0391-67-21813 wanshu.zhou@med.ovgu.de

 

IMP_Team

 

Last Modification: 27.01.2021 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: