Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

Institute of Medical Psychology
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Staff

Prof. Dr. Bernhard A. Sabel
Director Institute of Medical Psychology

Tel.: 0391-67-21800
imp@med.ovgu.de

Name Office E-Mail
Alber, Raimund    
Dr. Cárdenas-Morales, Lizbeth 0391-67-21807 lizbeth.cardenas-morales@med.ovgu.de
Gao, Ying 0391-67-21810 ying.gao@med.ovgu.de
Grigartzik, Lisa 0391-67-21804  lisa.grigartzik@med.ovgu.de
PD Dr. Henrich-Noack, Petra 0391-6721806 petra.henrich-noack@med.ovgu.de
Heinrich, Sandra 0391-67-21809 sandra.heinrich@med.ovgu.de
Huber, Carl C. 0391-67-21810  
Johnsen, Eileen 0391-6721808 eileen.johnsen@med.ovgu.de
Kresinski, Anton 0391-67-21810  
Matzke, Steffi 0391-6721800 steffi.matzke@med.ovgu.de
Dr. Prilloff, Sylvia 0391-67-21802 sylvia.prilloff@med.ovgu.de
Tawik, Mohamed 0391-67-21811 mohamed.tawfik@med.ovgu.de
Werner, Uta 0391-67-21804 uta.werner@med.ovgu.de
Wu, Zheng 0391-67-21813 zheng.wu@med.ovgu.de
Xu, Jiahua 0391-67-21813 jiahua.xu@med.ovgu.de
You, Qing 0391-67-21813 qing.you@med.ovgu.de
Zhang, Enqi 0391-67-21813 enqi.zhang@med.ovgu.de
Zhang, Xiwei 0391-67-21800 xiwei.zhang@med.ovgu.de

IMP_Team

Home

Last Modification: 13.03.2018 - Contact Person: Webmaster